Sell with Confidence
Read More

Ray White Auction at the Ark!

By Greg Cram

Ray White Berri would like to invite you to the 2015 Ray White SA Auction in the Ark! This event pulls together 17 properties from Ray White offices all over the state, into one great location on one night of auction fun.

Two auction powerhouses, Ray White SA, the 2015 Real Estate Group Auction Marketer of the Year and 2015 Golden Gavel winner, AJ Colman, are teaming up to provide a competitive and entertaining night for all involved.

Held on the 22nd of October, upstairs at the Arkaba Hotel, this auction event is a fantastic opportunity for investors looking at their next smart acquisition, first home owners ready to take the plunge into the property market or developers wanting to put their mark on some great blocks of land in beautiful locations.

With 11 properties and 6 blocks of land on offer throughout the night, there is something for everyone, no matter the budget! Don’t miss out on this chance to get your hands on a piece of South Australia that won’t burn a hole in your pocket.

For more details on the event, visit-

Properties for auction:

Ray White Berri

75 Henry Road, Kingston on Murray

6 Bahnisch Avenue, BERRI

13 Mahoney Street, BERRI

Ray White Normanville

Ray White Copper Coast

Lot 37 Thomas St Kadina

Lot 15 Bergs Road Lipson

Lot 29 Cardigan Castle Circuit Port Victoria

114 Songvaar Road Port Victoria

Ray White Waikerie

27 Peake Tce Waikerie

Ray White Mount Barker

Lot 124 Turnberry Drive Normanville

Lot 803 Wellington Shores Wellington East

Lot 26 Placid Estate Road Wellington East

Ray White Port Augusta

37 Fullerton Cres

52 Elizabeth Tce

58/60 Elizabeth Tce

Lot 1 kicks off at 6pm at the Arkaba Hotel- 150 Glen Osmond Rd, Fullarton SA 5063.  

Up to Date

Latest News

  • Award Winners 2021

    Ray White SA recently held their Annual Awards Night at the Adelaide Convention Centre (Covid Style) but a great night even with restrictions. Ray White Berri Barmera Loxton Waikerie are thrilled to have taken out a few Office Awards along with Sharon Powardy, Darrin Trandafil, Karen Nash and Greg Cram … Read more

    Read Full Post