Annual Ray White Awards Night

By Sue Dolling

Last Friday Ray White SA/NT held their annual awards at the Adelaide Entertainment Centre.  We’re very proud of our Office achievements and High Achievers.  Congratulations to the following:

Peta Sanders, 2nd runner up Administrator of the year
Michael Hitch, 2nd runner up Accelerate programme
Kylie O’Shaughnessy for 10 years service
Sharon Powardy –  Premier Member recognition
Greg Cram – Elite Member recognition
Congratulation to the above for their dedication to their Roles.  You go that extra mile and it’s been the whole teams pleasure to see you recognised in front of the SA/NT  group for your efforts.  Very proud of you all.
Up to Date

Latest News

  • Riverland Rock n Roll Festival

    This year the Riverland Rock n Roll Festival is celebrating 25 years of Rock n Roll in Waikerie, the “star studded event” will take place on Friday May 4th to Sunday May 6th. Please see down below all the event details. Friday, May 4th – In the evening 6:30pm – … Read more

    Read Full Post


    This weekend, the 28th and 29th of April 2018 the annual True Grit is being held at the extremely popular Caudo Vineyard in Cadell. The local communities surrounding Caudo’s get together each year to volunteer their time, making this event so successful year after year. True Grit is Australia’s first … Read more

    Read Full Post